zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect manisDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect nickDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect samtDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect jaselkanova
Default Male Profile

kaisebastian

36, male, single

Dovray, United States

Smart and sporty Harvard researcher

I am currently visiting Harvard University in Boston for a few month as part of my PhD and am keen to meet interesting women. I am an active and open person, love to try out new things, do all kind of sports, listen to live music, going to the movies and in particular meet great new people and have fun together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect enoDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect johnDating Prospect abooDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect myraDating Prospect janDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect jheDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect matthew