want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect manisDating Prospect nickDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect zishDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect jaasgrub
Default Male Profile

lindseyanding994

59, male, widowed

Middlebrook, United States

I am a man of integrity and character with a heart that is big and pure as gold. I live my life by strong morals, values and principles. I am intelligent, honest, sweet, kind, considerate, loving, understanding, open minded, passionate, fun and down to earth.,,, i am open minded and very accomodating

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'11" (211 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect myraDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect enoDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect annieDating Prospect margo