religion... christian

Dating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect batoDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect enoDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect bhabiegen
Default Female Profile

sheyricher

32, female, single

Hammond, United States

hi.. read my profile if you are interested message or add me

Hi, I'm Shey. You look like an interesting individual. I was wondering if you wanted to get to know each other? I think your interests as well as mine match pretty well. I'm a cam site model. I do strip shows online. Love to travel. Single and looking for new things, and a viewer for my viewer. I'm ready for meet up as long as you are willing to watch my show too. Give and take for short.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect jheDating Prospect innaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect abooDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect manisDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect minnyminmin