relationship... separated

Dating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect margoDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect zishDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect olyaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect nickDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect chechenahte
Default Female Profile

sarahkiss91

33, female, separated

Brisbane Adelaide Street, Australia

I'm working as Internship Training Nurse presently working as a volunteer,the branch of nursing concerned with the care of infants and children, I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, no matter what age, age is just a number I'm looking for a male who's open minded to have correspondence with. I am willing to relocate to a secure foundation a steady relationship and to meet the terms, because my carrier is the most important part of my life pursue.. am totally /passionately and opened to meet the special man who'll love me back totally too and with whom to fulfill purpose and have some great time/family with... I am looking for a True love and relationship,honest,responsible,caring,lovely and Open-minded... but for now lets concentrate on getting to know each other.. we still have a lot of time to talk.. so i wish i could have one on one conversation being with, if things work out between us here and that's why i join the site to look for serious relationship. I'm looking for an empowered man, kind, sweet and social with whom I could share everything. Also I want with it through all the stages of life whether good or bad.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect enoDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect janDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect innaDating Prospect jhe