personality... youthful

Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect myraDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect zishDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect rifat
Default Male Profile

mpur1902

44, male, single

Scotland, United States

Adventurous fun man looking for responsible , caring , woman

I like to travel, explore new places, and I love the outdoors! I am a hard worker and have had my job for 15 years! I love to smile and have fun! I have 4 kids but they are grown up now! I love them very much and talk to and see them everyday!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect schelloDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect samtDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect batoDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect olororoDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect tesys