personality... secure

Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect manisDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect innaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect annieDating Prospect myraDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect margo
Default Male Profile

derrick200

48, male, widowed

Lancaster, United States

Saying HI to all pretty ladies over here....I'm new here

I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytical and careful person. I am quite goal-oriented about life. I admit that I am an idealistic person, and I dream of finding someone with whom I can share ideals about marriage and family...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect tantriDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect enoDating Prospect batoDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect olya