personality... modest

Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect janDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect jheDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect tantriDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect melanie33
Default Male Profile

tjones

55, male, divorced

Hereford, United Kingdom

I am a genuine guy looking to meet someone for a long term relationship.

I live in the UK and work for a UK bank. In my spare time I like to keep fit by going to the gym, swimming and scuba diving. To relax I like to watch a good movie, listen to music or just spend time with family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samtDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect annieDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect manisDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect helenado