personality... masculine

Dating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nickDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect myraDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect bianca
Default Male Profile

herberts00012

61, male, widowed

Nashville, United States

Looking for serious relationship

I am a fun loving spontaneous person who likes people with a good sense of humor. I think laughter is the key to keeping young and a good outlook. I love spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, boating. I love the water. I also like winter sports as long as I have someone to warm me up once the ski boots come off. I like to travel and see new places and try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect enoDating Prospect abooDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect batoDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect sheyra