personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect batoDating Prospect enoDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect krappy1968
Default Female Profile

susan212

42, female, widowed

Agadir, Morocco

Always Start Your Day With Smile

I know am honest,humble and sincere woman,I am down to earth and love to have fun and be adventurous... love to laugh (good sense of humor) I enjoy all sorts of activities, I am kind, considerate, and generous. I am also brutally honest and speak my mind.I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.I also like to sing along with the song on the radio (sometimes badly) and dance around my living room. I stun people with my creativity. I like to bake and love sugar. I love pets I like many kinds of music, especially hip-hop/rap,oldies, show tunes and country. I secretly lust for Kenny Rogers. I love to watch thunderstorms. I love the smell a man leaves on his shirt. I firmly believe that chocolate is a necessary tool to survive in this world. I believe there is life on other planets. I love romance and am romantic. I love sunrises, sunsets and feeling the warmth of the sun dance on my skin (not for too long, though - I burn easily).. I believe in God. I do not believe in cheating on someone. I love animals, the outdoors, God, and honest compassionate men. smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect zishDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect annie