personality... humorous

Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect abooDating Prospect jheDating Prospect enoDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect samtDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect jessica
Default Male Profile

springboks

52, male, divorced

Puerto Brasil, Peru

Good hearted gentleman

I am an honest, loving and hardworking man. I love nature, sport and music. I have 2 children a daughter 17 and a son 13. I have been married 2 times and guess i was unlucky by not finding my soul mate. I am cheerful and love to make others laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect janDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect annieDating Prospect zishDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect myraDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect milagros