personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect enoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect zishDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect myraDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect annieDating Prospect atf0916
Default Male Profile


61, male, single

Commerce City, United States

I can't lie sob the truth is I don't have much except a big heart, my loyalty, my honesty and my desire to always try to make others happy

I guess some would say I'm the ideal man if I just had money to spoil those around me because i do spoil with the little I have but I've always been the type to give away my last dollar if someone needs it more then I do. I have to many interests to mention them all but to make it easy as of right now I can't afford any of them. I like writing poetry and have had a few published. I find that I can work things out better if I put it in a poem on paper. My lifestyle is yesterday was okay today was fun and tomorrow will be more fun and I don't dwell on the past as it's just that the past so I'll work on the present and deal with the future as it happens. At times I'm lucky very lucky where everything I do comes through but when I'm having bad luck you'll still see me smiling and laughing about it. My I am a character but you'll have to know me to know that so lets get straight down to it and get to know each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect batoDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect jheDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect thuynguyen