personality... faithful

Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect abooDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect mikemike
Default Female Profile

suzy

28, female, single

Gambir, Indonesia

is good to be good

I am a woman simple, honest and loyal. I like sense of humor, am very like travlling for look at a culture around in my country. i like go to the forest with my friends for refreshing, walking on the mountain also, and sometimes i go to the bar for music keep enjoy and fun singing and dancing.. i'm here not for drama, game or joking. if you want to serious with me for true love come to me and take me because i want move on and try to new life..

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect myraDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect samtDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect margoDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect batoDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect annieDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect crisalicemiller