personality... energetic

Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect annieDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect manisDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect jessica
Default Male Profile

kaisebastian

36, male, single

Dovray, United States

Smart and sporty Harvard researcher

I am currently visiting Harvard University in Boston for a few month as part of my PhD and am keen to meet interesting women. I am an active and open person, love to try out new things, do all kind of sports, listen to live music, going to the movies and in particular meet great new people and have fun together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect enoDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect batoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect nick