personality... discreet

Dating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect samtDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect manisDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect annieDating Prospect myraDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect natasha
Default Male Profile

hamanim

51, male, single

Bransholme, United Kingdom

wife needed apply within!

I live in the UK and I was born here of mixed British and African heritage. I have a 10 year old daughter who lives with me but I have never been married and I am single. I have a good sense of humour.I work for myself. I will leave it here as I could go on and on

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect margoDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect inna