personality... daring

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect manisDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect innaDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect myraDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect dergee
Default Female Profile

tondogirl

37, female, single

Poblacion, Philippines

I am confidently FAT with a heart!

I am not an average woman but I am down to earth kind of person. I enjoy little things and always likes to laugh. I may be funny but I can be serious at times.I am very loyal and patient kind of person. I do love cuddling and spending time with someone. I do enjoy company with my friends and family and happy to be with them but do times that I feel alone and seek for love as well. I enjoy reading, watching movies, baking, some cooking and surfing the net and eating of course. I like to travel (if I have time off), I like the beach, love island hopping and nature tripping. I'm not a pretty face and not a perfect lady but I am responsible enough for a decent conversation. You'll enjoy my company. I am open for ltr or just being friends.I have a job and never think of me as a scammer like other people you encounter. If you want to know more about me, ask me anything or hit a message.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect jheDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect samtDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect enoDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect evgen