personality... calm

Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect johnDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect enoDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect jessica
Default Male Profile

geolau1

53, male, complicated

Laud Lakes, United States

honesty

I generally see myself as a very loving and caring man... I love to have fun and enjoy good company off-course when i'm with the right person. I love to sing, dance, laugh and eat lol. I believe so much in family and my family would be my greatest priority when I do have one. I am very down to earth, easy-going and God fearing. I the type of person that sees things from the positive angle and never give up easily.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect samtDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect margoDating Prospect myra