intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect zishDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect batoDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect margoDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect myra
Default Male Profile

kaisebastian

36, male, single

Dovray, United States

Smart and sporty Harvard researcher

I am currently visiting Harvard University in Boston for a few month as part of my PhD and am keen to meet interesting women. I am an active and open person, love to try out new things, do all kind of sports, listen to live music, going to the movies and in particular meet great new people and have fun together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect janDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect john