ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect myraDating Prospect janDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect alyleah
Default Male Profile

paulmp1

55, male, single

Perham, United States

Tall sincere single man looking.

I have a pretty good life; I have a career a house, good friends and family so I have no complaints; but the one thing that is missing is the woman with whom to share all this with to make this house a home and possibly start a family and grow old with. I have a quick sense of humor and love to laugh and am comfortable in a suit as I am in jeans, and am a man of passions but also levelheaded. I love music and even play a bit, where my musical tastes are quite broad I am drawn to Irish / Celtic so a bonus if you are of the same mind and a double bonus if you are from the "auld sod"... All this is just a primer, there is much more; thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now timski26

timski26

36, male, single

Luzerne, United States

looking for my other half!

Hi I'm Tim, I'm adventurous, smart, funny and love to have fun. I have an amazing job and get to travel a lot. I love meeting new people and expiriancing new things. I hope to find a person that will enjoy my life as much as I do. I'd like someone down to earth and family oriented as someday I would like to have kids with the right person of course.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect zishDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect batoDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect marco