ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect manisDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect nickDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect johnDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect atf0916
Default Male Profile

peteralexan

24, male, single

Ammarlu, Egypt

waiting for you sweet heart to talk to me :)

i'm from Egypt lives in Alexandria / Victoria... i'm a strong young man and i play sports ( kung fu .. fighting arts .. GYM ) i play guitar .. i'm funny .. kind .. true lover .. have good heart .. like swimming and playing sports and playing on my guitar .. i like spend good time with good person .. likes new cultures and new people .. likes traveling a lot .. have good muscles :D have good sportive body .. i have a happy heart .. and i like to live crazy and fantastic life ... and life full of adventures and i like to have house full of love and joy and i have american mind

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sheyricher

32, female, single

Hammond, United States

hi.. read my profile if you are interested message or add me

Hi, I'm Shey. You look like an interesting individual. I was wondering if you wanted to get to know each other? I think your interests as well as mine match pretty well. I'm a cam site model. I do strip shows online. Love to travel. Single and looking for new things, and a viewer for my viewer. I'm ready for meet up as long as you are willing to watch my show too. Give and take for short.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect schelloDating Prospect margoDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect lukas