body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect annieDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect zishDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect jheDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect anntammadge
Default Male Profile

kaisebastian

36, male, single

Dovray, United States

Smart and sporty Harvard researcher

I am currently visiting Harvard University in Boston for a few month as part of my PhD and am keen to meet interesting women. I am an active and open person, love to try out new things, do all kind of sports, listen to live music, going to the movies and in particular meet great new people and have fun together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect abooDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect manisDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect lore30