addictions... quit

Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect annieDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect innaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect jaasgrube
Go Dating Now bigfather300

bigfather300

61, male, separated

Eckert, United States

Am a man that love a woman that is well understandable!!!!!!!!

I Have simple goals, stability, security and love. I am very skeptical and realistic at the same time, so I know what I want and I am willing to work for it. I am basically a hard working dedicated man that is in tune with my life and family I believe in equality among all people.I love dancing, amusement parks anything fun.. I am willing to try anything once. I love all kinds of music (Reggae, R&B , calypso, jazz and some rap) but classic, I love exceptional During the summer...I can't explain it maybe its the peace I find or the beauty I see that brings me back year after year.I am one who appreciates arts

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurebasketballcaringconpernioneverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :d

Dealmakers: a life partnerattractionenglish speakinghardworkingi need in a woman

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that is safe while fun any place where is easy to communicatei will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... social gathering

Dealbreakers: ask me forgivinghard-workingopen mindreligion

Default Male Profile

dmitry

19, male, single

Nizhnij Novgorod, Russian Federation

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksanime fanfoodvideo games adventure

Dealmakers: activeattractionbeachcommunicationchatting

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that inspires with beauty and delightsa restaurantanywhere

Dealbreakers: ask me angera heavy drinker betrayalcheaters

Dating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect nickDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect batoDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect cristy17